Home > five sentence fiction > Five Sentence Fiction Badge

Five Sentence Fiction Badge

Here’s my contribution to our quest for the perfect Five Sentence Fiction badge.

The details for you creative souls still planning to create a badge:

I sure hope you do 🙂

1) Create the badge you would like to represent FSF.
2) Post it on your blog and link up below so we can check out your brilliance.
3) Check out all of the other badges.
4) Vote for your favorite by number in the comments section after the linky closes. I’ll post the winner badge on 06/20 to give you guys time to vote.

I will leave the linky open from 05/31 – 06/10.

Okay! Now go get creative!!


  1. June 11, 2012 at 1:00 PM

    I love this, Lillie!! Love the colors and font and it’s just so very YES!! 🙂

  2. sifdal
    June 11, 2012 at 2:45 PM

    I’m always a big fan of colours and the lighting is very effect, too.

    • June 13, 2012 at 7:40 AM

      Thank you! I love colorful stuff too 🙂 That’s why I like your blankets so much, they are truly gorgeous. One day I’m going to try to make one of my own!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What do you think?

