Home > blog hop, versatile blogger award > The Versatile Blogger Award

The Versatile Blogger Award

January 11, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments
Blogger Award!!! It’s super awesome and pretty, too.
Thanks so much to the amazingly talented Angie Richmond over at Write Me Happy and Angela Goff over at Anonymous Legacyfor passing on the Versatile Blogger Award to me.
So here are the rules:
1. In a post on your, blog, nominate 15 fellow bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award.
2. In the same post, Add the Versatile Blogger Award.
3. In the same post, thank the blogger who nominated you in a post with a link back to their blog.
4. In the same post, share 7 completely random pieces of information about yourself.
5. In the same post, include this set of rules.
6. Inform each nominated blogger of their nomination by posting a comment on each of their blogs.
Fifteen awesome bloggers:
 Be sure to head over and check out these blogs!!!
Seven things about me:
1.  I think squirrels are awesome! I have so much fun watching them play in the trees behind my house.
2. Last week I bought a touch-free soap dispenser. One of my new favorite things. I get a little excited every time I have to wash my hands J
3. I love trees. I don’t know if I could live somewhere that wasn’t full of them. There is a super awesome tattoo of a tree that I would get if I wasn’t so scared. Maybe one day!!
4.  I have a notebook, journal obsession. Whenever I see a new interesting one, I buy it even knowing it may not be written in for years.
5.   I am addicted to Twitter.
6.   Sitting in my pajamas, watching Golden Girls reruns all day is my bliss. And, eating chocolate. Must have chocolate.
7.  The  Australian Open starts in six days. I will be glued to my TV for two weeks, watching tennis in the middle of the night because I like to watch them live. Who needs sleep when tennis is on??
MORE NEWS:
     I am planning a blog hop with some amazing bloggers for when I hit 100 followers on my blog. Keep an eye out! There will be great writitng and prizes!!
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

What do you think?

